Ulrich Daldrup has received the following distinguished guests and key-note speakers

on his conferences

 - List of honour -



Guest of Ulrich Daldrup at GLOBAL PANEL CONFERENCES

George Bush, Former President of the USA
Michael Gorbachev, Former President of USSR
H.R.H. EI Hassan bin Talal, Crown Prince of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Cassam Uteem, President of Mauritius
H.E. Mr. Pascoal Manual Mocumbi, Prime Minister of Mozambique
Fidel Castro, President Cuba
Supachai Panitchpakdi Vice-Premier of Thailand
Kter Bod President of the National Bank of Hungary Executive Director of the EBRD
Hans van den Broek Member of the European Commission
Keat Chon Senior-Minister of Economy and Finance, Cambodia
Pier-Carlo Falotti Senior Vice-President of Oracle Europe, Middle East and Africa, Italy
Ibrahim Ferradaz Garcia Minister of Foreign Investments and Economic Collaboration (MINVEC) Cuba
Cor Herkströter Chairman of Royal Dutch/Shell the Netherlands
Ricardo Lagos Escobar Minister for Infrastructure, Chile
Mario Monti Member of the European commission
Nicholas Negroponte Director MIT's Media Lab
Edwin Reitman President of UPS Europe
Zhu Ronge Lord Mayor of Shanghai
Ono Ruding Vice-Chairman of Citicorp/Citibank, USA, former Minister of Finance of the Netherlands
Morris Tabaksblat Chairman of Unilever, the Netherlands
Jan Timmer President of Philips Electronics
Geoff Unwin CEO of Cap Gemini, UK
Allen Weinstein President of the Center of Democracy in Washington, USA
H.J. Witteveen Former Chairman of the IMF
Grigori Yavlinsky MP, Chairman of the Jabloko Fraction, Russia
Zheng Hongye Chairman of the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade
Mr. Frances Rodriguez dep. Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation of Mozambique
Mr. S. Schene, Head of Office of the Prime Minister of Mozambique
HE. Atef Ebeid, Prime Minister and former Minister Public Enterprise Sector of Egypt
H.E. Mr. Chen Jinhua Minister of State Planning and Chairman of the State Planning Commission (SPC), China
Dr. Mrs. Raquel Hemandez Herrera First Dep. Minister, Ministry of Finance and Prices of Cuba
Long Yongtu, vice Minister of Hongkong Affairs, China
Keat Chon, Minister of Economy and Finance, Cambodia
Dr. Eckhard Cordes, CEO Daimler Benz AG

Guest of Ulrich Daldrup at other  conferences as Mittelstandsvereinigung, Business Club Aachen Maastricht etc.

Helmut Kohl, German Chancellor
Peer Steinbrück, former Prime minister of North-Rhine Westphalia, now Federal Minister of Finance of Germany
Peter Müller, Prime minister of Saarland
Prof. Dr. Peter Grünberg, Nobel Price Winner 2007
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harals zur Hausen, Nobel Price Winner 2008
Prof. Dr. Roman Herzog, President of the Federal Republic of Germany a.D.